Bummeln

To stroll. This afternoon I took a leisurely walk around town with no real objective. I walked from where I’m staying to Isartor instead of taking the S-Bahn today. From there I went to Marienplatz and ate what was arguably the best pretzel in my life. I looked for sales in stores and tried some clothes on, but not much luck. Then I went home, did my homework, and finished my PowerPoint presentation for Wednesday. I’m doing my presentation on the CMU moon rover (Mondfahrzeug) project, which should be fun. So many new technical words to learn, though! 

So yeah, that was my day. I didn’t get enough sleep last night so I’m kind of tired right now.

Leave a Reply

